Elected Democrats in Pomfret

Board of Selectmen

Maureen Nicholson

First Selectman

Board of Finance

Margie Huoppi, Chairman

Dayna Flath

Debi Thompson

Jennifer York

Board of Education

Kate Cerrone, Chairman

Sara DiIorio

Leigh Grossman

Valerie May

Planning & Zoning Commission

Bev Champany

Peter Deary

Ray Wishart

Leigh Grossman, Alternate

Martin Hart

Board of Assessment Appeals

Ray Wishart

Zoning Board of Appeals

Rich Galante, Chairman

Nick Fulchino

Dan Kellaway

Debi Thompson, Alternate

Mary Wishart, Alternate


Library Board of Trustees

Cris Cadiz

Christine Kalafus

Ginger Lusa

David Ring

Sally Rogers



Dan Bastura

Brad Belanger

Jennifer Trayner

Bill Wolfe

© 2018 Pomfret Democratic Town Committee
Paid for by the PDTC