top of page

Pomfret's 2023 Slate

Pomfret’s Democratic Town Committee is proud to put forward a slate of excellent candidates for the November election. Local elections have a great impact on how our town functions, and it is important for residents to weigh in on who will be making those decisions and setting the course for Pomfret’s future. Please consider the following endorsed candidates and be sure to VOTE on November 7: Board of Finance Kristin Sapp Debra Thompson Board of Education Barbara Riley Peter Lusa Town Clerk Cheryl Grist Board of Assessment Appeals John A. Dilorio Library Trustee Cris Cadiz Constable Richard Huoppi Michael Blackmer Stephen Chouinard Planning and Zoning Commission Barry Reingold Raymond E. Wishart Jr. Zoning Board of Appeals Dawson J. Woodard Noah McNamara Sean R. Gilmartin The Selectmen are not on the ballot this year and will remain in office for two more years.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page